You are here: About > Key Personnel

Our Key Personnel

Troy McDowell

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 07 3637 9299
Mobile: 0419 707 400
Email: t.mcdowell@hcl.org.au

Mandy Ross

Human Services Manager

Phone: 07 3637 9250
Mobile: 0413 744 868
Email: m.ross@hcl.org.au

Duncan Hall

Operations Manager - Laundry Services

Phone: 07 3637 9272
Mobile: 0437 829 857
Email: d.hall@hcl.org.au

Ian Martin

Sales & Marketing Manager | Operations Manager - Cleaning Services

Phone: 07 3637 9230
Mobile: 0436 410 549
Email: i.martin@hcl.org.au

Tim Booth

Finance Manager

Phone: 07 3637 9212
Mobile: 0403 328 043
Email: t.booth@hcl.org.au

David Phillips

Safety & Compliance Coordinator

Phone: 07 3637 9213
Mobile: 0422 188 310
Email: d.phillips@hcl.org.au

Shaun Cullen

Cleaning Services Manager

Mobile: 0429 612 727
Email: s.cullen@holycrosscleaning.org.au

Megan Edgeworth

Production Coordinator

Phone: 07 3637 9220
Mobile: 0437 551 084
Email: m.edgeworth@hcl.org.au

David Marsh

Distribution Coordinator

Phone: 07 3637 9221
Mobile: 0413 876 863
Email: d.marsh@hcl.org.au

 

Holy Cross Laundry is a Mercy Ministry